Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Ipswich

Date: Sat 11th Aug 2012

Start Time: 18:45pm

Number of drivers booked in: 26

Last Update: Fri 10th Aug 2012

List of drivers booked in:

19 Shaun Wegg
32 Reece Pyne
70 Becca Dance
89 Gary Pope
96 David Hunwicks
111 Daniel Abbott
118 Stewart Waite
127 Simon England
144 Lee Evans
174 Alan Putland
177 Noel Whinney
196 Matthew Tanner
201 Kieran Margetson
211 Matt Abbott
212 John Smith
217 Joe Smith
231 Dave Reed
278 Martin Hillyer
279 Steven Wood
311 Michael Fitzsimmons
326 Edward Kennett
337 Lee Wakeling
382 Steven Turner
506 Lee Woolgar
550 Terry Hannant
650 George Fitkin



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.