Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Ipswich

Date: Sat 20th Oct 2012

Start Time: 18:45pm

Number of drivers booked in: 32

Last Update: Sat 20th Oct 2012

List of drivers booked in:

14 Perry Osborne-Brown
19 Shaun Wegg
21 Lee Bridgman
32 Reece Pyne
39 Terry Mayes
61 Jamie Stickland
69 Tony Perfect
70 Becca Dance
96 David Hunwicks
113 Dave Crouch
127 Simon England
135 Dan Knight
144 Lee Evans
174 Alan Putland
177 Noel Whinney
197 Gary Byrne
201 Kieran Margetson
211 Matt Abbott
212 John Smith
217 Joe Smith
231 Dave Reed
306 Simon Williams
309 Nicky Pope
311 Michael Fitzsimmons
326 Edward Kennett
337 Lee Wakeling
342 Alastair O'Brien
382 Steven Turner
506 Lee Woolgar
579 Daniel Harris
628 Colin Mills
650 George Fitkin



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.