Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Wimbledon

Date: Sun 11th Nov 2012

Start Time: 17:30pm

Number of drivers booked in: 26

Last Update: Sat 10th Nov 2012

List of drivers booked in:

7 David Burton
9 Daren Wolf
14 Perry Osborne-Brown
21 Lee Bridgman
32 Reece Pyne
70 Becca Dance
78 Chris Gilfoy
90 Karl Mills
121 Scott Tait
135 Dan Knight
144 Lee Evans
158 Chris Dingle
171 James Simpson
211 Matt Abbott
212 John Smith
217 Joe Smith
277 Christopher Deeley
303 Paul Francis
306 Simon Williams
326 Edward Kennett
337 Lee Wakeling
382 Steven Turner
579 Daniel Harris
626 Paul Freeman
628 Colin Mills
650 George Fitkin



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.