Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Wimbledon

Date: Sun 25th Nov 2012

Start Time: 17:30pm

Number of drivers booked in: 20

Last Update: Wed 21st Nov 2012

List of drivers booked in:

7 David Burton
14 Perry Osborne-Brown
21 Lee Bridgman
32 Reece Pyne
70 Becca Dance
78 Chris Gilfoy
113 Dave Crouch
144 Lee Evans
171 James Simpson
211 Matt Abbott
212 John Smith
217 Joe Smith
231 Dave Reed
267 Dan Vick
303 Paul Francis
311 Michael Fitzsimmons
326 Edward Kennett
579 Daniel Harris
626 Paul Freeman
650 George Fitkin



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.