Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Arlington

Date: Wed 12th Jun 2013

Start Time: 19:30pm

Number of drivers booked in: 26

Last Update: Tue 11th Jun 2013

List of drivers booked in:

14 Perry Osborne-Brown
20 Matt Evans
28 Leon Paine
61 Jamie Stickland
78 Chris Gilfoy
86 Stuart Cope
100 Jon Turvey
113 Dave Crouch
114 Ryan Sinclair
135 Dan Knight
139 Scott Weeks
144 Lee Evans
152 David Francis
174 Alan Putland
184 Nathan Coleman
197 Gary Byrne
221 Richard Lapworth
227 Karl O'Keefe
274 Matthew Ripley
277 Christopher Deeley
311 Michael Fitzsimmons
382 Steven Turner
455 James Standing
506 Lee Woolgar
626 Paul Freeman
747 Matthew Farren



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.