Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Arlington

Date: Wed 19th Jun 2013

Start Time: 19:30

Number of drivers booked in: 26

Last Update: Wed 19th Jun 2013

List of drivers booked in:

2 Matt Evans
14 Perry Osborne-Brown
23 Sean Owen
44 Chris Hill
61 Jamie Stickland
69 Tony Perfect
70 Becca Dance
78 Chris Gilfoy
86 Stuart Cope
100 Jon Turvey
113 Dave Crouch
114 Ryan Sinclair
135 Dan Knight
139 Scott Weeks
152 David Francis
174 Alan Putland
184 Nathan Coleman
197 Gary Byrne
212 John Smith
221 Richard Lapworth
274 Matthew Ripley
277 Christopher Deeley
311 Michael Fitzsimmons
382 Steven Turner
506 Lee Woolgar
747 Matthew Farren



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.