Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Aldershot

Date: Sun 14th Jul 2013

Start Time: 13:00

Number of drivers booked in: 28

Last Update: Thu 11th Jul 2013

List of drivers booked in:

21 Lee Bridgman
22 Mark Quinton
23 Sean Owen
28 Leon Paine
31 Richard MacAndrew
32 Reece Pyne
44 Chris Hill
61 Jamie Stickland
69 Tony Perfect
70 Becca Dance
86 Stuart Cope
110 Jack White
113 Dave Crouch
121 Scott Tait
122 Daniel Webb
135 Dan Knight
144 Lee Evans
145 Mike Richardson
158 Chris Dingle
197 Gary Byrne
202 Steph Canfield
212 John Smith
277 Christopher Deeley
311 Michael Fitzsimmons
506 Lee Woolgar
621 Gareth Parker
747 Matthew Farren
847 Matt Hibberd



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.