Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Aldershot

Date: Sun 25th Aug 2013

Start Time: 13:00

Number of drivers booked in: 22

Last Update: Sat 24th Aug 2013

List of drivers booked in:

2 Matt Evans
14 Perry Osborne-Brown
22 Mark Quinton
23 Sean Owen
31 Richard MacAndrew
42 Niall Irwin
69 Tony Perfect
70 Becca Dance
100 Jon Turvey
113 Dave Crouch
122 Daniel Webb
144 Lee Evans
145 Mike Richardson
170 Carl Griffiths
182 Lee Jordan
202 Steph Canfield
212 John Smith
277 Christopher Deeley 342 Dan Newman
383 Richard Cooke
599 John Hendy Jnr
621 Gareth Parker
747 Matthew Farren



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.