Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Arlington

Date: Wed 4th Sep 2013

Start Time: 19:30pm

Number of drivers booked in: 24

Last Update: Tue 3rd Sep 2013

List of drivers booked in:

2 Matt Evans
14 Perry Osborne-Brown
22 Mark Quinton
28 Leon Paine
31 Richard MacAndrew
44 Chris Hill
69 Tony Perfect
70 Becca Dance
86 Stuart Cope
113 Dave Crouch
117 Jon Dunn
139 Scott Weeks
144 Lee Evans
182 Lee Jordan
197 Gary Byrne
201 Kieran Margetson
202 Steph Canfield
214 Gary Betts
277 Christopher Deeley
330 Dan Hesmer
382 Steven Turner
506 Lee Woolgar
621 Gareth Parker
747 Matthew Farren



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.