Notice This site is no longer being updated (as of November 2015) and is being kept online for historical purposes only. - budget racing at its best

Track: Wimbledon

Date: Sun 16th Feb 2014

Start Time: 17:30pm

Number of drivers booked in: 28

Last Update: Thu 6th Feb 2014

List of drivers booked in:

2 Ellie Dawson
14 Perry Osborne-Brown
42 Niall Irwin
61 Jamie Stickland
69 Martin Betts
70 Becca Dance
100 Jon Turvey
110 Jack White
112 Jake Goldsmith
117 Jon Dunn
144 Lee Evans
155 Ben Homewood
158 Chris Dingle
162 Dan Newman
182 Lee Jordan
202 Steph Canfield
210 Charlie Hodge
231 Dave Reed
311 Mikey Fitzsimmons
321 Thomas Richards
442 Paul Young
521 Shaun Parker
560 Ashley Reed
561 Keith Wickens
621 Gareth Parker
626 Paul Freeman
682 James Jenkins
747 Matthew Farren



Copyright © 2009 - 2017 is an independently run website and is therefore not run by, or for Spedeworth Motorsports. Results and points charts are copyright to Spedeworth Motorsports and are used from - For accurate figures you should always check the promoter's website. Racing posters are provided by and thanks to for the background images used on the site.